Space Navigation Department

1. The General Authority for Meteorology.
2. Remote sensing and space science organization.
3-Ministries of Communications, Electricity, Energy and Scientific Research.
4- Maritime and air navigation.
5. Civil Aviation Authority.
6. Universities and scientific research centers.
7. Ministry of Defense.
8 - Civil and military airports.
9. Ministry of Military Production